Logo
Logo
RuUk
Also recommend
Mistress note
Recipe
calculator
Chocolate Bean-to-bar
Bean-to-bar chocolate by weight
Back in the day chocolate was sold by weight! Was it worth its weight in gold? Well, no, perhaps it was worth less. Look at our compilation of different varieties of dark chocolate. Chocolate chopped into pieces is the most interesting format for those who love chocolate in any form and want to compare different tastes.
Image
Chocolate 70%, Madagascar Sambirano, 0.5 kg
1,500 ₽ / шт.($22.86)
Img 7378 fin
Chocolate 70%, Venezuela Rio Caribe, 0.5 kg
1,300 ₽ / шт.($19.81)
Img 7376 fin
Chocolate 70%, Papua New Guinea, 0.5 kg
1,400 ₽ / шт.($21.34)
Img 7378 fin
Chocolate 70%, Jamaica, 0.5 kg
1,600 ₽ / шт.($24.38)
Img 7378 fin
Chocolate 70%, Honduras, 0.5 kg
1,700 ₽ / шт.($25.91)
Ingredients for chocolate Bean-to-bar
A choice of products is an important thing. We highly appreciate freshness, quality and taste of all the components of chocolate: of cocoa beans, cocoa butter and spices. Sometimes a search of an appropriate product lasts for months. We happily share our findings with you! We produce a part of the ingredients which are offered in this section ourselves. As for other ingredients, we carefully chose our suppliers.
Freshcacao6
Cacao nibs, 100 grams
200 ₽ / шт.($3.05)
Image
Cane sugar (Brazil), 1 kg
180 ₽ / шт.($2.74)
Image
Cocoa-mass Fresh Cacao
200 ₽ / шт.($3.05)
Img 7649 fin2
Hot chocolate mixture with oat milk
50 ₽ / шт.($0.76)
Truffles and other desserts
The freshest sweets and goodies cooked by our confectioners are gathered in this section. They are the desserts with chocolate, almond, cream and cane sugar. We can also cook some fresh sweets with various tastes in any amount by a particular date on order. Write all your wishes in commentaries to the order.
Freshcacao0612 2
Hazelnut chocolate paste
500 ₽ / шт.($7.62)
Img 0713
Chocolate pencils
400 ₽ / шт.($6.10)
2017 %d0%a4%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%88%d0%ba%d0%b0%d0%ba%d0%b0%d0%be %d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%ba 43
Truffles with cheese Dorblu, 100 grams
600 ₽ / шт.($9.14)
2017 %d0%a4%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%88%d0%ba%d0%b0%d0%ba%d0%b0%d0%be %d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%ba 48
Classical truffle, 100 grams
600 ₽ / шт.($9.14)
Cocoa beans
There are many things here to choose from as we are trying to provide a selection of 5-6 varieties of cocoa with the most expressive and different from each other characteristics in our shop. As a rule there is one ordinary variety and some rare varieties of cocoa beans in our shop, they are ‘noble’ or more accurate to say aromatic Criollo and Trinitario. If you are interested in something special, call us!! A choice of varieties of cocoa is wider in our production.
Freshsait11
Cocoa beans Colombia Antioquia, 1 kg
1,400 ₽ / кг.($21.34)
Freshsait12
Сocoa beans Papua New Guinea, 1 kg
1,700 ₽ / кг.($25.91)
Freshcacao0804
Cocoa beans Venezuela Guasare, 1 kg
2,500 ₽ / шт.($38.10)
Gift sets and corporate gifts
You can order the gift sets with chocolate, the freshest sweets, cocoa beans covered with chocolate, chocolate and hazelnut paste. Or you can create your own gift set by describing in commentaries a wish to put all the chosen products in a celebratory package. Our brand box or a box made of designer paper can be a good choice.
Whatsapp image 2018 05 31 at 17.32.20
Chocolate box №1
2,500 ₽ / шт.($38.10)
Whatsapp image 2018 05 31 at 17.30.44
Chocolate box №2
3,500 ₽ / шт.($53.34)
Freshcacaoass5
Chocolate cigars
600 ₽ / шт.($9.14)
Freshcsait 1
Cake Beet
150 ₽ / шт.($2.29)
Freshcacao0612 29
Russian cake "Young potato"
150 ₽ / шт.($2.29)

Logo
Logo
Также рекомендуем
Хозяйке на заметку
Калькулятор
рецептур
Шоколад Bean-to-bar в плитках
Весовой шоколад Bean-to-bar
В былые времена шоколад продавался на вес! На вес золота? Ну нет, пожалуй, поменьше. Посмотрите нашу подборку из разных сортов темного шоколада. Шоколад, колотый кусками, - наиболее интересный формат для тех, кто любит шоколад в любом виде и хочет сравнить разные вкусы.
Ингредиенты для Bean-to-bar шоколада
Выбор продуктов - дело важное. Мы высоко ценим свежесть, качество и вкус всех компонентов шоколада: какао-бобов, масла какао и специй. Иногда поиски продукта, подходящего нам, занимают месяцы. С радостью делимся с Вами нашими находками! Часть ингредиентов, предлагаемых в этом разделе, мы производим сами. Для остальных мы тщательно подбираем поставщиков.
Трюфели и другие десерты

В этом разделе собраны свежайшие сладости и вкусности, приготовленные нашими кондитерами. Это десерты из шоколада, миндаля, сливок и тростникового сахара. Свежие конфеты с разнообразными вкусами мы также можем в любом количестве приготовить на заказ к определённой дате. Все пожелания отмечайте в комментариях к заказу.

Какао-бобы
Здесь есть из чего выбрать: мы стараемся поддерживать в магазине ассортимент из 5-6 сортов какао с наиболее выразительными и отличающимися друг от друга характеристиками. Как правило в наличии имеется один ординарный сорт и несколько редких сортов какао-бобов - "благородные" или правильнее сказать ароматические Криолло (criollo) и Тринитарио (Trinitario). Если же вас интересует что-то особенное, звоните!! У нас на производстве выбор сортов какао намного больше.
Подарочные наборы и корпоративные подарки
У нас можно заказать подарочные наборы из шоколада, свежайших конфет, марципана, какао-бобов в шоколаде и шоколадно-ореховой пасты. Можно выбрать один из наборов по нашему вкус. Или составить свой собственный подарочный набор, указав в комментариях пожелание уложить все выбранные продукты в праздничную упаковку. Хороший вариант - наш фирменный ящичек или коробка из дизайнерской бумаги.